Skip to main content
Skip header


Students from an Erasmus+ partner university can study for a semester or the whole academic year in selected courses at Faculty of economics VSB-TUO without tuition fees. The European Credit Transfer System (ECTS), which has been implemented at VSB-TUO, enables foreign students to obtain credits for these courses after return to their home university. Recommended workload for Erasmus+ students is 30 ECTS credits per semester (minimum 20 ECTS credits).